On speaking to people it would appear that there is some confusion in regards to indirect weapons. This is my understanding. They always miss the first turn due to set up and can only shoot indirectly. Shooting indirectly is at greater than half range so a range 10 weapon can only target models 6 squares away. If the model card states indirect then the weapon can only be fired indirectly it may not shoot or blaze away using los rules.
Is this interpretation correct? Else it makes mortar gun tracks even more silly than I thought
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
I believe they can only fire indirect yep. get close to them!!!! XD
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest